Home
Mission
Program Details
Events and Trips
Newsletter
ECHS Foundation
Calendar
Contact


East Capitol High School
6330 Capitol Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone# 847-541-8700
Fax# 847-541-8710
www.eastcapitolhs.net

East Capitol High School staff can be contacted by either calling the general phone number above or via email at the links below. 

Gina M: ginam@eastcapitolhs.net

Pat S: patricks@eastcapitolhs.net

Nichole R: nicholer@eastcapitolhs.net

Kevin B: kevinb@eastcapitolhs.net

Krystina R: krystinar@eastcapitolhs.net

Steve K: stevek@eastcapitolhs.net

Matt F: mattf@eastcapitolhs.net